MEdarbejdere

 

Anita Bisgaard

Anita Bisgaard

Skoleleder
leder@folefriskole.dk
Simon S. Jensen

Simon S. Jensen

Lærer / souschef
simon@folefriskole.dk
Kristina Kvist Bjerregaard

Kristina Kvist Bjerregaard

Sekretær
kristina@folefriskole.dk
Line Thygesen Schmidt

Line Thygesen Schmidt

Lærer
line@folefriskole.dk
Karen Thomsen

Karen Thomsen

Lærer
karen@folefriskole.dk

Julie Backhaus

Lærer
julie@folefriskole.dk
Anette Bolther

Anette Bolther

Underviser og SFO-medarbejder
anette@folefriskole.dk
Jesper Clausen

Jesper Clausen

Underviser og SFO-medarbejder
jesper@folefriskole.dk
Bettina

Bettina

Støttelærer
bettina@folefriskole.dk

 Fole Friskole & Naturbørnehave
 - et godt sted at være